Homecoming

Homecoming was actually a couple of weeks ago, but I am a Very Bad Mommy and I am just now getting around to posting the Royal Photo.

Ta da

With many thanks to her friend D’s mom who took these photos for me.

Here’s another one

Doesn’t she look beautiful?  I think so.  But, of course, I might be just ever so slightly biased.

She spent the day hanging out with her friends, and they all got ready at D’s house.  Then they all went to the dance in their usual herd.  She did not have a date.  This is fine with me.

But I fear it is only a matter of time….

 

Leave a Reply

