Are you ready for some football?

The college football season has begun.  And Notre Dame crushed Navy.  Ha ha.  (Sorry Dad).  I love college football.  It is excellent for knitting.  I get much of my Christmas knitting done while watching football games.

But I can’t knit right now.  I think I have a repetitive stress injury from too much knitting.  Too much knitting with no finished projects to show for it.  Sigh.  This is very frustrating.  I also smacked my elbow on a  ladder today (don’t ask) and it hurts.  So I am taking the night off.  Instead of actual knitting I am just looking at knitting patterns online.

I know, it’s pathetic.

Leave a Reply

