So I’ve been busy

First of all, this whole working for a living thing will really wear a girl out.  I love my job.  But working full time again is taking some getting used to.

Add to that the fact that I have learned some things about the origins of The Christmas Pig that are entirely too disturbing and horrible to even think about, much less discuss here.

Anyway, I haven’t posted anything in a while so here is a picture I took last summer:

This is the roadside sign for Redamak’s.  You probably figured that out already.  This place has the best burgers and the best milkshakes I have ever had.  Yum.  I wish it was summer right now.

Leave a Reply

