What the —?

I was supposed to tutor one of my ESL students tonight, but he had to cancel, so since the Peskies had already chosen a movie to watch in my absence I decided to go to the gym.  I was a little stressed out and I thought a swim would help.

And it would have except for one tiny thing.

Someone stole my shoes.  Yes, you read that right.  Someone stole my shoes while I was in the pool.  I have never bothered to lock my shoes in my locker because who would want someone else’s nasty used sandals?  Well, apparently someone did.

I looked everywhere in the locker room, but no luck.  Somebody else in town is now walking around in my sandals.  What.  The.  Hell.  (sorry mom).  Who does that?  I mean seriously, who does that?  I am so mad right now I could spit.  I really liked those sandals.  What is wrong with people?

Leave a Reply

