Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day everyone.  I hope you all had a good day.  I know I did.  First, presents, then the I-Cubs game.

Tom gave me flowers:

He even had them delivered!  That was fun.

This was from the C-Man:

You probably can’t read it.  It says

Happy Mothers Day!

I love you ∞ x 8!  I’ll do anythiing for you.  To prove it, there are ten “favor” stamps below.  It can be as simple as pour me a soda or it can be very complex.

I love you mom

He wrote it in black pen on copy paper.  There are 10 circles in the middle of the page. It’s like a punch-card at the coffee shop.

This was from Princess O

Hand-sewn and embroidered with love.  She put it in a tissue box and wrapped it with the free newspaper.  I love it.

At Principal Park moms got to play catch with their kids in the outfield (and their husbands too)

T isn’t in the picture because he took the picture.

I hope all the moms out there had a great day.

Leave a Reply

