Kryptonite

 

I love Christmas music, and I even love this song, but it makes me cry Every Single Time.  And that includes all times of year and in all locations.  For example, I cried when I heard it at the Bronners Christmas store in July one year.  And I would probably even cry if I heard it while I was sitting in my parent’s living room.

This year it seems like I hear it everywhere.  I have lost count of the number of times I have choked up in the WalMart in the past couple of weeks.  It’s really very annoying.  You would think I’d get over it wouldn’t you?

Leave a Reply

