Odds and Ends

An actual comment from the C-Man

Kid’s costumes aren’t scary enough.  I mean come one, a zombie rock star?  What’s scary about that?  What is he supposed to do?  Kill you with his guitar?

***

While driving around this week I saw a Mini with a sticker on the back that read “actual size”.  I love it.

***

The Man and I are going to Jamaica for Halloween.  I need beach reading.  Any suggestions?  I plan to download a couple of things to my Kindle.  I can’t wait to properly test drive it.

***

I plan to call the tattoo parlor this week.  If I don’t chicken out.

Leave a Reply

