Houston we have a tattoo parlor

I got my haircut today.  (Don’t panic anyone I didn’t do anything drastic.)  And I realize that on the surface getting a haircut doesn’t have much to do with tattoos but it does and I will tell you why.

The woman who cuts my hair happens to have a number of extremely cool tattoos.  So I asked her if she had had them done locally, and she gave me the name of her favorite place.  I did some research on the Internet and this place sounds like the winner.

So, now I have to figure out what to do next.  I suppose I should call them up and see about going in for a consultation or something.  Since I have never been tattooed before I am not sure what the correct protocol is.  I don’t want to embarrass myself.

Watch this space.

 

Leave a Reply

