Deadly deadly food that can kill you

Ladies and Gentlemen, Poutine:

Poutine! Poutine! Poutine!

Poutine is french fries smothered in gravy and topped with cheese curds.  Trust me, it is a lot better than it sounds.

I wouldn’t usually eat the foods I feature on Food that can kill you, but I love Poutine.  I had it for the first time at the Canadian Grand Prix last month.

Dig in!

In fact, I love Poutine so much I am seriously considering getting a Fry Daddy when we get home.

Now, the very thought of deep frying things scares me to death, which is why we don’t already have a Fry Daddy.  However, in this case I might have to face my fears.  Because I just don’t think Poutine would be the same with Ore Ida fries.  But I might have to try it first, just to be sure.

One thought on “Deadly deadly food that can kill you

Leave a Reply

