Today is the day!

Shh, listen, do you hear that high pitched squealing sound?  That is the sound of The Princess and I getting our geek on.  Why?  Because tonight, if all goes according to plan, we are going to see Eclipse!  Eeeeeee!

Oh.  My.  God.  I can’t wait.  I don’t know why.  These movies are terrible.  But somehow I cannot stay away from them.

This is the first time I am letting Princess O go with me to see it in the theater. I made her wait and see the other two on DVD.  I have now been elevated to Best Mom Ever status.  It won’t last long, but I will enjoy it while I can.

Leave a Reply

