Photos from the Keys

I am much too tired to be witty today.  So you will have to settle for some of my pictures from Florida.  Today I woke up at 5:00 in the Keys, ate a peanut butter bagel on the balcony while staring at palm trees in the dark and then got in the car to head back to Miami.

We coasted into the rental car return lot on fumes.  We did the whole trip on one tank of gas thankyouverymuch.

So here are some pictures.  I have one more to show you, but it has to wait until tomorrow.  And I know you have seen the photo of me and Nemo before but I like it so much I am including it again.  So there!

Leave a Reply

