Yoga socks!

Yoga Socks!

I finally finished my yoga socks, see:

Note the Ferrari red pedicure.  Also note the socks do not have heels or toes, making your feet grippier on a yoga mat.

These were supposed to be a quick Olympic knitting project.  I thought they would takea about two weeks.  Instead they took me all freaking winter.

Now I am in the process of casting on 166 stitches of very fiddly, very slippery lace weight yarn so I can make this.

Link to photo

I have no idea how long this will take.

Leave a Reply

