How to Train Your Dragon

My friend M called this afternoon and asked if The Children and I wanted to go to the movies this afternoon.  On tap:  How to Train Your Dragon, in 3D.

I have never been to a 3D movie before, and I was a little apprehensive.  I love movies but sometimes they make me motion sick.  Even in 2D.  Actual motion almost never gets me, but the illusion of motion is a killer.  So I was afraid the 3D would have me on the floor.  However, I was pleasantly surprised.  I didn’t feel sick at all.

And it’s a really cute movie too.  Although I’m not sure why the Vikings have Scottish accents.

Leave a Reply

