The racing season approaches

It’s a Formula 1 day today mom.  Sorry about that.

The 2010 season is creeping up on us.  It will be here in a mere 35 days from right now.  Oooh, I can’t wait.

As I am sure you know, Fernando Alonso, everyone’s favorite driver (well, my favorite driver) will be driving for Ferrari this year.  I have been waiting for him to land at Ferrari since the bad year that we do not speak of (2007).  This is like Christmas for me.  I’m so excited I can hardly stand it.

AND we got our ticket confirmation from the Canadian Grand Prix so we are definitely On The List.  I even have all my track outfits planned already.  When I told Tom that he looked at me and said “you are just all kinds of crazy aren’t you?”  I am going to assume he meant that as a compliment.

So here is the new Ferrari F10.  Isn’t it pretty?  (This is where you say yes)

Leave a Reply

