Odds and Ends

You know it’s been cold when you are walking around with your parka unzipped and no gloves thinking how nice it is outside when the thermometer reads 12 degrees.

***

I spent the day Christmas shopping.  I think I may finally be finished.  Now I just have to finish the Christmas knitting, wrap everything and ship the stuff that needs shipping.

***

The Christmas knitting, oh the Christmas knitting.  I said earlier it was not going to do itself, and I was right.

***

I don’t know who invented all wheel drive, but I hope they won some kind of prize.

Leave a Reply

