Two more days

Here is an email I sent out today

Ahoy fellow book club members

I am deeply embarrassed to admit this, but I am planning on going to see New Moon on Friday morning.  The first show is at 11:30 and that’s the one I am planning to attend.  Does anybody want to join me?

I will probably try to buy my ticket tomorrow if they will let me.  Yell if you are interested and I can get one for you too.

Hanging my head in shame

Kathy

So far I have one “yes” one “no” and one “I’m already going to the 4:00 show”.

I wish I didn’t like these movies as much as I do.  I should also mention that Princes O is furious that I will not take her to the movie with me.  I am mean mean mean.

Leave a Reply

