Almost time

Friday baby

Oh yeah.

It has come to my attention that our local multiplex will be showing all New Moon all the time this weekend.  In fact, as near as I can figure it, New Moon is the only film they are showing.  Wow.  Just wow.

The good news is, the first show on Friday is at 11:30 in the morning.  How handy!  That give me plenty of time to go to the gym, go to the movie and still be home when school gets out.  Excellent.  Of course this means I will be at the first show of the day.

My sister said she wasn’t sure she wanted to go on the first day.  She said it seemed kind of dorky.  I agreed with her but I am willing to own the dorkiness.  Besides, if I don’t go early I probably won’t get a chance to go and then I’ll miss it.  I don’t want that to happen.

They are also showing Twilight on Thursday night at 9, then The Very First  New Moon showing is at 12:01.  I don’t think I will go to that one.  It’s tempting though.

One thought on “Almost time

Leave a Reply

