Son of the return of food that can kill you

Son of the return of food that can kill you

 

Many thanks to my mother in law for the following find.  Ladies and gentlemen may I please present The Bacone

i2dw5nf19ms0abxklO5LfyZoo1_500

From This is Why You’re Fat.

In this photo they have filled the Bacone with scrambled eggs and biscuits and gravy.  I am not a big fan of scrambled eggs.  In fact, I think they might be poison, but I have given this some thought and I have come up with some alternative fillings:

  • Donut holes
  • French toast sticks
  • Lettuce, tomatoes and ranch dressing (a Bacone BLT!)
  • Pasta and parmesan cheese (Bacone carbonara)

Or, my personal favorite:

  • A great big scoop of maple ice cream

Come on, you know you want one.

Leave a Reply

