Nanowrimo 2.0

So if you are paying attention to the thingies over to the right, you may have noticed that I am participating in National Novel Writing Month.  It’s this month.  You might not know that.  You might be a Sensible and Sane person who does not think trying to write an entire novel in 30 days is a good idea, or even possible.  I am not one of you.

I tried this last year too, hence the 2.0 tag.  I think I lasted about three days.  So I have already improved.

To date I have just over 6,000 words written.  Just over 6,000 words of pure unadulterated garbage.  But at least I have not yet reverted to typing curse words over and over again to get my count up.  I am saving that for later.

Leave a Reply

