Odds and Ends

I was driving along in my car today when I hit a bump.  Tom’s University parking pass fell off my rear-view mirror.  And I have no idea where it went.  I looked for it (after I parked of course) and I can’t find it anywhere.  It’s like it fell into a black hole in my car.

***

I heard an ad on the radio saying one of the local malls is offering free breakfast on the day after Thanksgiving from 3-4am.  Three to four o’clock in the morning?  Now, I enjoy a good Black Friday shopping trip as much as the next person but that seems extreme.

***

Pretzel party at Jack’s house!  (Thanks Alan).

Leave a Reply

