We’re number 132!

I see that Forbes.com has ranked the Univerity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign as the 132nd best college in the country.  That would be my alma mater.

Here are some other random rankings just for fun.  The whole list is here.

United States Military Academy #1 (I believe that is West Point to you and me)

College of William and Mary #48

University of Notre Dame #50

University of Michigan Ann Arbor #200 (Hah!  We can’t beat you in football but we’re smarter than you)

And many thanks to my brother Alan for bringing this list to my attention.

One thought on “We’re number 132!

Leave a Reply

