Michael Jackson vs. Michael Jordan

I was driving the Princess to her softball game and they were playing a Michael Jackson song on the radio.  You may have noticed they have been doing that a lot today.

So Princess O was asking me what happened to MJ and how old was I when I first heard him sing and was I a fan and so on and so on.

I answered her questions to the best of my ability.  I told her what had happened, and I told her about Thriller and so on.  And then she said to me, “mom, I thought Michael Jackson was a basketball player”

D’oh!

One thought on “Michael Jackson vs. Michael Jordan

  1. Pingback: How to Jump Higher in Basketball » Blog Archive » Michael Jackson vs. Michael Jordan « My Little Bit of Everything Blog

Leave a Reply

