Michael Jackson

So Michael Jackson died today.  I must admit, I stopped paying attention to Michael Jackson a long time ago.  However, I was a big fan of Thriller back in the day.  (And I defy you to find a woman of a certain age who was not a fan of Thriller).

Anyway, here are a couple of my favorite Michael Jackson songs.  The first is actually by the Jackson Five.  I love Bill Cosby as the reporter in this clip

And of course Beat It.  I don’t think this has aged particularly well, but it was pretty amazing at the time.

The other one I really love is Pretty Young Thing but I can’t find a good video of that one.

2 thoughts on “Michael Jackson

Leave a Reply

