Odds and Ends

Yesterday we discovered that The C-Man needs glasses.  They will be ready sometime next week.  I will post photos.  I am sure he will be so cute I will hardly be able to stand it.

***

The Princess is unwell.  She has bronchitis.  We went to the pediatrician today to get some delicious antibiotics.  Mmmmm.

I called the doctors office at 8:04am.  And they told me our regular doctor was already booked for the day.  The office opened at 8.  Now I ask you, how is it possible to book an entire day of 15 minute appointments in 4 minutes?  Especially when there are about 4 other doctors in the same office.

***

I mailed all my Christmas cards today.  Hah!

***

Tonight I will be attending Tom’s office Christmas party.  I wonder what I should wear.

***

In other Christmas news…I would like to thank my brother for posting this very interesting info about A Christmas Story  on his blog.

Leave a Reply

