Happy Thanksgiving

I hope you all have a great day.  Don’t eat too much.

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have to go make the party meatballs.

One thought on “Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Happy Thanksgiving to you!

    It is good to have one day in a year designated for the expression of gratefulness. We do not have one here in Malaysia. So wise of Abraham Lincoln!

    The world would be less chaotic, it would be a more peaceful place if each one of us has the awareness in him that there are plenty for which he should be thankful for.

    On the individual basis, gratefulness gives us peace of mind and contentment. This in turn reduces our stress which makes us healthy.

    To remind myself of my good fortune, I have drawn up a list for my daily expression of giving thanks.

    http://novice101.wordpress.com/2008/10/30/now-is-as-good-a-time-as-any-for-thankfulness

Leave a Reply

