Coming soon to an internet near you

Gaah!  I was so busy today I forgot to publish my lovely post about pumpkin guts and the finished jack-o-lanterns.  Oops.  My bad.  

I would post it now but for small fact that I haven’t written it yet, nor have I taken pictures of the pumpkins.

Tomorrow there will be pumpkin guts, oh yes, there will be pumpkin guts.  And maybe a bonus post too.  But I just said maybe.  That does not promise anything.  And if you ask my children they will tell you that maybe actually means no.

But I will try to do a double post tomorrow to make up for my lack of scintillating content tonight.

Leave a Reply

